Board of Appeal

According to the Article 241, paragraph 2 of the “Law on Educational Quality Improvement”, the members of the Appeal Board are:

Nino Okribelashvili – Member of Academic Council at LEPL – Iv. Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University, Professor at the department of Psychiatry and Medical Psychology of the Faculty of Medicine (Chairman of the Board);

Grigor Tatishvili - Acting Director of R. Agladze Institute of Inorganic Chemistry and Electrochemistry at LEPL – Iv. Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University (Deputy Chairman of the Board);

Nino Doborjginidze – Vice Rector of LEPL – Ilia State University; Director of the Institute of Linguistic Studies, Professor (Secretary of the Board);

Marine Chitashvili – Professor at LEPL – Iv. Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University;

Lasha Gotsiridze – Director of the Institute of Economic Researches;

Tamar Gamsakhurdia – Head of Business Administration PhD program at Grigol Robakidze University; Professor;

Zaza Rukhadze – Vice President of Georgian- American University, Dean of Law, Social Sciences and Diplomacy School, Professor;

Natia Samushia – Vice Rector of Agricultural University of Georgia;

Irakli Mchedlishvili – Dean of the faculty of the Faculty of Public Health at LEPL – Tbilisi State Medical University, Professor;

Davit Kakhniashvili - Chairman of the NGO (Private) Institutions Association;

Giorgi Vekua – Head of International Relations and Project Management Department at Georgian Chamber of Commerce and Industry (GCCI).

  • 1 Aleksidze st, 0193, Tbilisi, Georgia (former building of Razmadze Mathematical Institute, IV Floor, in the neighborhood of Sports Palace)
  • (+995 32) 2 200 220 (*3599)