Authorization Council of higher education institutions

Members of the Authorization Council: 

David Aprasidze – Professor at LEPL- Ilia State University, (Council Chair). 

Nugzar Skhirtladze – Vice-President in Academic Affairs at LLP- Caucasus University, Professor, (Deputy Chair of the Council). 

Maka Gvelesiani – PhD Student at LEPL- Ivane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University (Council Secretary). 

Tamar Zarandia – Dean of the faculty of Law at LEPL- Ivane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University, Associate Professor. 

Alexander Tsiskaridze – Deputy Rector at LEPL- Ivane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University. 

David Bedoshvili – Director of Crops Research Institute at NLE - Agricultural University of Georgia. 

Irakli Garibashvili – Director of the National Scientific Library of LEPL - Ivane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University. 

Rima Beriashvili – Vice-Rector at LEPL- Tbilisi State Medical University, Professor. 

Levan Imnaishvili – Head of the Department of Computer Engineering at the Faculty of Informatics and Control Systems of LEPL - Georgian Technical University, Professor. 

Ramaz Sakvarelidze – Professor at LEPL- Tbilisi State Medical University. 

Nana Sharikadze – Head of International Relations Office at LEPL - Tbilisi State Conservatoire, Professor. 

Konstantine Sirbiladze – Professor at LEPL - Akaki Tsereteli State University.

Tamar Ioseliani – Deputy Director of LEPL- Maritime Transport Agency of Georgia. 

Giorgi Isakadze –Managing Partner of NLE - ,,Business Media Georgia”. 

Magda Magradze – Chief Executive Director of LEPL - Millennium Challenge Account – Georgia (MCA-Georgia). 

Nodar Shurghaia – Director of LLP- HR Recruitment Agency. 

Nino Kadagishvili – Senior Manager of Audit Department at LLP - PricewaterhouseCoopers Georgia.

  • 1 Aleksidze st, 0193, Tbilisi, Georgia (former building of Razmadze Mathematical Institute, IV Floor, in the neighborhood of Sports Palace)
  • (+995 32) 2 200 220 (*3599)