Accreditation Council of Higher Educational Programs

Composition of the Educational Program Accreditation Council:

Natia Zedgenidze-Jishkariani - Head of LEPL Kutaisi International University School of Management - Chairperson of the Board;

Nino Imnadze - Dean of the Faculty of Architecture, Urbanism and Design of the LEPL -  Georgian Technical University, Full Professor of Architecture of the same faculty - Deputy Chairperson of the Board;

Mariam Shengelia - LEPL - Ivane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University, PhD student - Secretary of the Council;

Ana Pirtskhalashvili - Vice-Rector for Scientific Research of   LLC"Georgian National University SEU" ;

Guyane Simonia - Head of the Department of Medical Education, Research and Strategic Development,  LEPL - Tbilisi State Medical University, Professor of the Department of Geriatrics;

Elene Zhuravlova - Professor of LEPL -Ilia State University, Head of the Quality Assurance Service of the Faculty of Natural Sciences and Medicine;

Nino Chalaganidze - Head of the Multimedia Center of Caucasus International University Ltd, Associate Professor ofLEPL -  Ivane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University;

Anzor Beridze - Assistant Professor at  LEPL Kutaisi International University;

Gaioz Partskhaladze - Dean of the Faculty of Technology of LEPL - Batumi Shota Rustaveli State University, Professor;

Elizbar Elizbarashvili - Director of the General-University Laboratory Center of the N(N)LE Georgian Agrarian University, Professor;

Nika Tikanashvili - Head of International Relations of the N(N)LE Georgian Association of Student Organizations, Dean of the Engineering Faculty of the Georgian Aviation University Ltd, Associate Professor;

Giorgi Ghaganidze - Dean of Economics and Business Faculty, LEPL - Ivane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University, Professor;

Davit Kapanadze - Head of the Examination Center of the LEPL - Georgian Technical University, Professor;

Diana Mchedlishvili - Director of Quality Assurance Department of  LLC Caucasus University;

Ekaterine Natsvlishvili - Associate Professor of   LLC "European University";

Tamar Chkheidze - Associate Professor of  LEPL -  Tbilisi Vano Sarajishvili State Conservatory, Head of Quality Assurance Service;

Teona Mataradze - Deputy Dean of the Faculty of Social and Political Sciences,  LEPL - Ivane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University, Associate Professor;

Maka Kacharava - Faculty of Humanities, Head of Quality Assurance Service, LEPL - Sokhumi State University,  Associate Professor;

Nino Inasaridze - Environmental Manager of "CNFA Georgia";