Authorization Standards

Authorization Standards of Professional Educational Institutions


There are five Authorization Standards for Professional Educational Institutions, such as:

1. College’s mission and strategic development;

2. Educational Programs;

3. Professional students and their assistance activities;

4. Human resources;

5. Material, Information and financial resources.

Authorization Standards with its components, criteria and indicators are available only in Georgian.

Available only in Georgian